Musik Nachrichten

Amon Amarth geben Tracklist zu 'Deceiver of the Gods' bekannt

Von Oliver Lippert 16. Apr 2013, 00:49

Die schwedischen Metaller Amon Amarth haben folgendes Update veröffentlicht:

"We want to thank everyone that has supported and helped us in 2012.

2013 will be another intense year for AMON AMARTH, and looks like it will be slightly unpredictable and mischievous…

We've just finished writing all the songs for the next full-length album, and we're ready to enter the studio to start recording them in the New Year."

Update vom 12.04.2013:

Das Album soll im Juni via Metal Blade Records unter dem Titel "Deceiver Of The Gods" erscheinen. Das Cover ist oben zu sehen.

Update vom 15.04.2013:

Die Tracklist vom kommenden Album (VÖ: Europa 21. / 24. Juni) sieht wie folgt aus:

"Deceiver Of The Gods" Tracklisting:

01. Deceiver Of The Gods
02. As Loke Falls
03. Father Of The Wolf
04. Shape Shifter
05. Under Siege
06. Blood Eagle
07. We Shall Destroy
08. Hel
09. Coming Of The Tide
10. Warriors Of The North

Kommentiere diesen Artikel

Follow Us


Mehr in Musik

comments powered by Disqus